Hopeful on a Hot Sunday Morning

I woke up to the warmth of the sun filling up my little room. No! I wanted to stay wrapped up in my comfy thick blanket. But too bad, it was way too hot, so I got up. My head spun across the room. AH! Walk slow, walk slow… I ended up in the kitchen, took a sip of the water, COLD! Refreshing, though… Well, another Sunday, another hot day, I miss the rain. It came last night, the rain, but it was too short, I want more… hopefully tonight.

It’s midday, and I’m starving already. I’ll eat soon.
Listening to this “Mad” song by Ne-Yo, a song that’s been stuck in my head for the past few days, maybe even a whole week!! “I don’t want to go to bed, mad at you, and I don’t want you to go to bed, mad at me” – I feel the same…
Oh you know what other song that I’ve been listening to? Apart from the many other songs I listen to? “I’m Done” sung by Nicole, the Pussycat Dolls lead singer.

Well, I hope the rain comes again tonight, hope this hot day doesn’t last long, hope you’re having a good time wherever you are, hope you remember things I need not say anyway… I hope to get some studies done today, listen to some lectures from lectopia hopefully.

I feel like vanilla coke. and F&N Coffee Cream Soda (I only have had it in Indonesia.. bumm)

~ by cendana on March 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
