Something in me must have died this semester.
Something has been deterred.
And I’m not sure what or where to begin to search for the reasons,
so I can mend it or put the pieces together.
Something has affected me bigger than I thought I let it.
Did I try hard enough? I must not have, I let it all go astray
Something in me truly died along the way
Where should I go from here? Where should I turn?
Why do I keep looking at every other ways?
Make this stop… make it stop… I’m breaking underneath this calm surface

~ by cendana on November 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
